{"result":{"region": {"uid":"3","name":"Europa"} , "country": {"uid":"52","name":"Deutschland"} , "city":{}, "agencies":[ {"uid":"113","name":"Pixelpark GmbH","address":"Gerhofstraße 1-3","zip":"20354","city":"Hamburg","cityLabelAlternative":"","country":"Deutschland","telephone":"+49 40 34101 0","email":"info@pixelpark.com","website":"","lat":"53.55443","lng":"9.98863", "contacts":[ {"uid":"313","name":"Horst Wagner","title":"Chairman Publicis Communications","email":"horst.wagner@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"314","name":"Dirk Kedrowitsch","title":"Chief Executive Officer","email":"dirk.kedrowitsch@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"605","name":"Christian Jungbluth","title":"Chief Financial Officer","email":"christian.jungbluth@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"637","name":"Dr. Ralf Niemann","title":"Chief Operating Officer","email":"ralf.niemann@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"649","name":"Timm Weber","title":"Chief Creative Officer","email":"timm.weber@publicispixelpark.de"} ] }, {"uid":"106","name":"Publicis Pixelpark Berlin","address":"Leibnizstraße 65","zip":"10629","city":"Berlin","cityLabelAlternative":"","country":"Deutschland","telephone":"+49 30 5058 0","email":"kontakt@publicispixelpark.de","website":"","lat":"52.504632","lng":"13.313254", "contacts":[ {"uid":"612","name":"Jens-Christian Jensen","title":"Managing Director","email":"jens.jensen@publicispixelpark.de"} ] }, {"uid":"108","name":"Publicis Pixelpark Bielefeld","address":"Walther-Rathenau-Straße 33-35","zip":"33602","city":"Bielefeld","cityLabelAlternative":"","country":"Deutschland","telephone":"+49 521 98780 0","email":"kontakt@publicispixelpark.de","website":"","lat":"52.025305","lng":"8.543036", "contacts":[ {"uid":"611","name":"David Rosemeier","title":"Managing Director","email":"david.rosemeier@publicispixelpark.de"} ] }, {"uid":"110","name":"Publicis Pixelpark Erlangen","address":"Nägelsbachstraße 33","zip":"91052","city":"Erlangen","cityLabelAlternative":"","country":"Deutschland","telephone":"+49 9131 9192 0","email":"kontakt@publicispixelpark.de","website":"","lat":"49.58937","lng":"11.00464", "contacts":[ {"uid":"640","name":"Jörg Puphal","title":"Managing Director","email":"joerg.puphal@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"669","name":"Christian Nienaber","title":"Managing Director","email":"christian.nienaber@publicispixelpark.de"} ] }, {"uid":"111","name":"Publicis Pixelpark Frankfurt","address":"Otto-Meßmer-Straße 1","zip":"60314","city":"Frankfurt","cityLabelAlternative":"","country":"Deutschland","telephone":"+49 69 15402 1","email":"kontakt@publicispixelpark.de","website":"","lat":"50.114558","lng":"8.714221", "contacts":[ {"uid":"670","name":"Andrea Albrecht","title":"Chief Executive Officer","email":"andrea.albrecht@leoburnett.de"} ] }, {"uid":"220","name":"Publicis Pixelpark Hamburg","address":"Gerhofstraße 1-3","zip":"20354","city":"Hamburg","cityLabelAlternative":"","country":"Deutschland","telephone":"+49 40 38107 0","email":"kontakt@publicispixelpark.de","website":"","lat":"53.55443","lng":"9.98863", "contacts":[ {"uid":"650","name":"Horst Wagner","title":"Chairman Publicis Communications","email":"horst.wagner@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"651","name":"Dirk Kedrowitsch","title":"Chief Executive Officer","email":"dirk.kedrowitsch@publicispixelpark.de"} ] }, {"uid":"109","name":"Publicis Pixelpark Köln","address":"Cäcilienkloster 2","zip":"50676","city":"Köln","cityLabelAlternative":"","country":"Deutschland","telephone":"+49 221 951515 0","email":"kontakt@publicispixelpark.de","website":"","lat":"50.934623","lng":"6.95216", "contacts":[ {"uid":"645","name":"Olav A. Waschkies","title":"Managing Director","email":"olav.waschkies@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"646","name":"Stefan Schopp","title":"Managing Director","email":"stefan.schopp@publicispixelpark.de"} ] }, {"uid":"118","name":"Publicis Pixelpark München","address":"Implerstraße 11","zip":"81371","city":"München","cityLabelAlternative":"","country":"Deutschland","telephone":"+49 89 904007 0","email":"kontakt@publicispixelpark.de","website":"","lat":"48.122789","lng":"11.548747", "contacts":[ {"uid":"636","name":"Mathias Wündisch","title":"Managing Director","email":"mathias.wuendisch@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"668","name":"Christian Nienaber","title":"Managing Director","email":"christian.nienaber@publicispixelpark.de"} ] } ]}}