{"result":{ "region": {"uid":"3","name":"Europa"} , "country": {"uid":"52","name":"Deutschland"} , "city": {"uid":"79","name":"Hamburg"} , "agencies":[ {"uid":"113","name":"Pixelpark GmbH","address":"Heidi-Kabel-Platz 2","zip":"20099","city":"Hamburg","cityLabelAlternative":"","country":"Deutschland","telephone":"+49 40 34101 0","email":"info@pixelpark.com","website":"","lat":"53.554658","lng":"10.007257", "contacts":[ {"uid":"313","name":"Horst Wagner","title":"Chairman Publicis Communications","email":"horst.wagner@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"314","name":"Dirk Kedrowitsch","title":"Chief Executive Officer","email":"dirk.kedrowitsch@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"605","name":"Christian Jungbluth","title":"Chief Financial Officer","email":"christian.jungbluth@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"637","name":"Dr. Ralf Niemann","title":"Chief Operating Officer","email":"ralf.niemann@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"649","name":"Timm Weber","title":"Chief Creative Officer","email":"timm.weber@publicispixelpark.de"} ] }, {"uid":"220","name":"Publicis Pixelpark Hamburg","address":"Heidi-Kabel-Platz 2","zip":"20099","city":"Hamburg","cityLabelAlternative":"Hamburg","country":"Deutschland","telephone":"+49 40 34101 0","email":"kontakt@publicispixelpark.de","website":"","lat":"53.554658","lng":"10.007257", "contacts":[ {"uid":"672","name":"Uta Hoffmann","title":"Managing Director","email":"uta.hoffmann@publicispixelpark.de"}, {"uid":"673","name":"Söhnke Wulff","title":"Managing Director","email":"soehnke.wulff@publicispixelpark.de"} ] } ]}}